It's never too early to start thinking about summer! Join one of our many summer programs to have some fun and enjoy learning opportunities unique to each student's likes and interests.
Read more

Coaches

Athletic Director - Bob Belden smscoaches@gmail.com

 

Assistant Athletic Director - Scott Domer sjdomer@sssnet.com

Values for coaches to remember

FALL

CHEERLEADING  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/4th           

5th/6th           Elizabeth Stewart      estewart004@gmail.com

                     Angela Baumgartner   Angela44646@gmail.com

                     Kiki Norch                 drkikiga13@aol.com

7th/8th           Amy Goehring             goehring91@gmail.com 

 

CROSS COUNTRY - Holy Cross Team

5th-8th               Ed Hendricks               ehendricks72@hotmail.com 330-428-0256

 

 

FLAG FOOTBALL - St.Michael's Teams

1st/2nd            Anthony Wargo         awargo2@kent.edu

                          Charles Lynn              cmlmachine@att.net  

3rd/4th            Mike Firth                   deuceny2@att.net

 

FOOTBALL  -ST.MICHAEL'S TEAM

5th/6th       Micah DiSabato           Micah.disabato@case.edu

                   Rick Salvino                 rmsalvino@hotmail.com

                   Kristin Faniola             kristinfaniola@yahoo.com

                   Erin Cowan                  ecowan29@gmail.com

                   Lou Darrow                  darrowlou@gmail.com

                   

 

7th/8th         Matt Fox              mfox@kuttlermachine.com  HOLY CROSS TEAM

                       Steve Bossart        scbossart@yahoo.com  

                       Joe Buckler                 joe_buckler@hotmail.com

 

GOLF  - St.Michael's Teams

5th-6th          Bob Belden             smscoaches@gmail.com 

7th-8th          

 

VOLLEYBALL  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/4th           Elizabeth Stewart      estewart004@gmail.com

                      Angela Baumgartner   Angela44646@gmail.com                     

 

5th/6th           Stacie Crane              sgc5@sssnet.com

                         Todd Patterson          tpatterson3961@gmail.com

                         Robert Roberts         e5usmc1775@aol.com

                                                                 Volleyball Player Waiver Form

7th/8th            Kerri Salvino               kerrisalvino@gmail.com

                       

 

WINTER

BASKETBALL  - St.Michael's Teams

 

GIRLS     BOYS    
1st/2nd Tim Trbovich

ttrbovich22@gmail.com

1st/2nd

Michael Bogdan

Ben Griffith (Team 1)

Tony Harley (Team 2)

Mjbogdan@gmail.com

griffithstainless@yahoo.com

Tony.harley@timken.com

3rd/4th

Steve Norch (Team 1)

Corey Nist (Team 2)

Steve@norch.com

 

coreynist@gmail.com

3rd/4th

Steve Norch (Team 1)

Tim Fabek (Team 2)

Andria Sinclair

Steve@norch.com

timfabek@aol.com 

Andriasinclair@yahoo.com

      5th

Angela Perkins

Tim Sieber

Jon Jacob

kcchick_us@yahoo.com

timmybengal@yahoo.com

jonjacob4@yahoo.com

5th/6th

Brian Kelly

Joe Marshall

Ken Miller

 

brianpkelly24@yahoo.com 

joe.marshall@pscnow.com

miller_44718@yahoo.com

 

6th

Kevin Finefrock

David Stewart

Anthony Davide

Jim Anderson

allsportscamp@hotmail.com

Dkstewart004@gmail.com

ddavideant@aol.com

janderson@everhard.com

      7th

Randy Shaffer

Mike Boron

rshaffer2@gmail.com

mboron@omniproservices.com

7th/8th

Mark Schoolcraft

Eric Belden

markschoolcraft@att.net

ebelden@walsh.edu

8th

Brian Kelly

Matt Heck

Steve Gosney

 

brianpkelly24@yahoo.com

matthewheck1@yahoo.com

Steven.a.gosney@gmail.com

 

 

WRESTLING - Holy Cross Team

K-8th Grade CCHS Coach Kevin Owens    330-327-9359

SPRING

 

LACROSSE - Holy Cross Team

3rd-6th            Marty Mikulas     marts5575@hotmail.com, 330-418-9531   

7th-8th            VACANT

 

TENNIS - Holy Cross Teams

3rd-8th            Jim Thomas                  jjjthomas@aol.com

TRACK  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/6th            Angela Perkins           kcchick_us@yahoo.com

7th/8th           Stephanie Lepley        steph_p30@yahoo.com, 330-936-5415

                         Todd Lepley              Lep1924@yahoo.com

                                                            Remind: @saintmikes to 81010