Coaches

Athletic Director - Bob Belden smscoaches@gmail.com

 

Values for coaches to remember

FALL

CHEERLEADING  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/4th          Stacey Scott    stacey212003@yahoo.com

 

5th/6th       Amy Goehring          goehring91@gmail.com

                     Angela Baumgartner   Angela44646@gmail.com  

                     Elizabeth Stewart      estewart004@gmail.com 

 

7th/8th      Sandy Doll  jdsa22@aol.com

                      Michelle Kemp ameniahsmom@gmail.com

 

CROSS COUNTRY - Holy Cross Team

5th-8th           Becky Bentzel   bentzmom3@yahoo.com

 

 

FLAG FOOTBALL - St.Michael's Teams

1st/2nd            Michael Bogdan  Mjbogdan@gmail.com                         

 

3rd/4th            Steve Norch   steve@norch.com

 

FOOTBALL  -ST.MICHAEL'S TEAM

5th/6th     Micah DiSabato           Micah.disabato@case.edu

                   Rick Salvino                 rmsalvino@hotmail.com

                   Kristin Betz             kristinfaniola@yahoo.com

                   Erin Cowan                  ecowan29@gmail.com

                   Lou Darrow                  darrowlou@gmail.com

                   Jason Hout                 jason.m.hout@sandvik.com

                   

 

7th/8th      Matt Fox              mfox@kuttlermachine.com  HOLY CROSS TEAM

                      Jim Sutton         jamessutton1125@gmail.com 

                      Jay Koceski      KoceskiJL@att.net

 

GOLF  - St.Michael's Teams

5th-6th      VACANT - please contact smscoaches@gmail.com if interested

7th-8th      Bill Young       billyoung06@gmail.com 

 

VOLLEYBALL  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/4th       Tim & Holly Trbovich   ttrbovich22@gmail.com

 

5th/6th           Stacie Crane              sgc5@sssnet.com

                    Elizabeth Stewart      estewart004@gmail.com

                    Angela Baumgartner   Angela44646@gmail.com

                              

                                                                 Volleyball Player Waiver Form

7th/8th            Kerri Salvino         kerrisalvino@gmail.com

                                 

 

WINTER

BASKETBALL  - St.Michael's Teams

 

GIRLS     BOYS    
   

 

1st/2nd

Matt Sands

sands.43@gmail.com

3rd/4th

Corey Nist (Team 1)

Tim Trbovich (Team 2)

coreynist@gmail.com

 

ttrbovich22@gmail.com

3rd/4th

Michael Bogdan

Tony Harley

Mjbogdan@gmail.com

 

tony.harley@timken.com

5th/6th

Steve Norch 

Steve@norch.com 5th

Steve Norch

Tim Fabek

Andria Sinclair

Steve@norch.com

5th/6th

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6th

Angela Perkins

Tim Sieber

Jon Jacob

 

kcchick_us@yahoo.com

timmybengal@yahoo.com

jonjacob4@yahoo.com

      7th

 Kevin Finefrock

David Stewart

Anthony Davide

Jim Anderson

allsportscamp@hotmail.com

 

7th/8th

Eric Belden

Brian Kelly

Joe Marshall

Ken Miller

Mark Schoolcraft

 

ebelden@walsh.edu

brianpkelly24@yahoo.com 

joe.marshall@pscnow.com

miller_44718@yahoo.com

markschoolcraft@att.net

 

8th

Brian Kelly

Steve Gosney

Randy Shaffer

Mike Boron

brianpkelly24@yahoo.com

Steven.a.gosney@gmail.com

rshaffer2@gmail.com

mboron@omniproservices.com

 

WRESTLING - Holy Cross Team

K-8th Grade CCHS Coach Kevin Owens    330-327-9359

SPRING

 

LACROSSE - Holy Cross Team

3rd-6th            Marty Mikulas     marts5575@hotmail.com, 330-418-9531   

7th-8th            VACANT - please contact smscoaches@gmail.com if interested

 

TENNIS - Holy Cross Teams

3rd-8th            Jim Thomas                  jjjthomas@aol.com

TRACK  - St.Michael's Teams

3rd/6th       Angela Perkins           kcchick_us@yahoo.com

7th/8th         Stephanie Lepley       steph_p30@yahoo.com, 330-936-5415

                       Todd Lepley              Lep1924@yahoo.com

                                                          Remind: @saintmikes to 81010