Walking Outside

President
Nicole Finefrock



 

Viking Parent Organization (VPO)

2017-2018  Viking Parent Organization

Family participation is an important aspect of the St. Michael School philosophy. Children love to see their loved ones involved in school activities, and the Viking Parent Organization is a great place to find out where you can give your time. There are many ways to become involved. Below is a list of committees with the Chairperson’s name and contact info. Please feel free to email with any questions! We look forward to working together to make our school the best it can be for our children! 

Below you will find a list of programs with the Chairperson / contact info:

PRESIDENT OF SMS VPO NICOLE FINEFROCK nicolefinefrock@hotmail.com
     
Acme Receipts Rebecca Carcione rcarcione92@yahoo.com
AmeriGas Receipts Auna Lattavo auna77@gmail.com
Box Tops For Education Auna Lattavo auna77@gmail.com
Dine to Donate Kim Kozub kimmykay2@hotmail.com
Donuts for Dad Kim Kozub kimmykay2@hotmail.com
Fun Run Elizabeth Stewart estewart004@gmail.com
Men Who Cook Melissa Lombardi melissasliman@yahoo.com
Muffins for Mom Alan Harold acharold@yahoo.com
Room Mothers Krista Sands krista.a.sands@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Katie Waltz kjwaltz94@sssnet.com
School Supply Kits Stephanie Halas shalas@youngstowndioces.org
SCRIP Tuition Program John Scott mortydmd@sbcglobal.net
Teacher Appreciation Lunches Jenny Marshall jennymarsh33@hotmail.com
  Denise Palmer dpalmer5@me.com
Used Uniform Store Audra Street audrastreet@ymail.com
Viking Store Cheryl Ross cherylross2@aol.com
Yearbook Liz Jacob elizabeth_jacob1@yahoo.com
     

 

Other volunteer opportunities throughout year VPO helps create Volunteer Sign Ups for

Catholic Schools Week

Preschool/K Preview Night

Lunch Duty

Playground Monitors

Library

Office Help